Paretzky Family Trip August 16-August 27, 2010

Monday, August 16, 2010: Arrival to Israel
Arrival to Ben Gurion Airport, Transfer to family for some time on your own
Overnight: On your own with family

Tuesday, August 17, 2010: With Family
Spend time with family on your own
Overnight: On your own with family

Wednesday, August 18, 2010: Tel Aviv: Palmach, Independence Hall, Ayalom, Jaffa
Palmach Museum, Independence Museum, Tel Aviv, Ayalon Museum
Overnight: Dan Hotel, Tel Aviv

Thursday, August 19, 2010: Caesarea, Haifa, Rosh HaNikara, Sea of Galilee
Caesarea, Haifa, Rosh HaNikra, Sea of Galilee and Tiberias
Overnight: Rimonim Galei Kinereth Hotel, Tiberias

Friday, August 20, 2010: Safed, Hula Valley, Jordan River
Safed, Bycles around the Hula Valley, Ein Tina hike
Overnight: Rimonim Galei Kinereth Hotel, Tiberias

Saturday, August 21, 2010: Tel Dan, Banias, Golan Heights
Tel Dan Nature Reserve, Banias Hike, Golan Heights
Overnight: Rimonim Galei Kinereth Hotel, Tiberias

Sunday, August 22, 2010: Archeological dig, Mt. Scopus, Old City Jerusalem
Drive to Jerusalem, Archeological dig in Beit Guvrin, Mt. Scopus, Old City Jerusalem including Jewish Quarter, Arab and Christian Quarters, Western Wall
Overnight: David Citadel Hotel, Jerusalem

Monday, August 23, 2010: City of David, Israel Museum, Tad Vashem
City of David and water tunnel, Model of Jerusalem from second temple period, Israel Museum, Yad Vashem
Overnight: David Citadel Hotel, Jerusalem

Tuesday, August 24, 2010: Ein Gedi, Massada, Dead Sea, Mitzpe Ramon
Ein Gedi, Masada, Dead Sea, Mitzpe Ramon
Overnight: Ramon Inn Hotel, Mitzpe Ramon

Wednesday, August 25, 2010: Jeep Tour in Ramon Crater, Eilat
Sunrise Jeep Tour in the Ramon Crater, Drive to Eilat, Underwater Observatory in Eilat
Overnight: Herods Hotel, Eilat

Thursday, August 26, 2010: Petra Jordan
Day trip to Petra Jordan
Overnight: Herods Hotel, Eilat

Friday, August 27, 2010: Leisure day in Eilat, Departure
Day at leisure in Eilat, Flight to Sed Dov, Pick up, time in Jaffa with family, Transfer to Ben Gurion for your departure
Departure back to the US

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*